The Durno & Shea Team

Michael Shea

Lawyer
Michael is a founding partner of Durno and Shea Professional Corporation. He has been practicing law...
Read Profile
Read Profile

Shannon Durno

Lawyer
Shannon has been with Durno & Shea Professional Corporation since 2011. She joined the firm as...
Read Profile
Read Profile

Tyler DeClute

Lawyer
Tyler is an associate at Durno and Shea Professional Corporation. He joined Durno & Shea Professional...
Read Profile
Read Profile

Lawyers

Michael Shea
Ext. 224
meshea@durnoandshea.ca

Shannon Durno
Ext. 225
sdurno@durnoandshea.ca

Tyler Declute
Ext. 227
tdeclute@durnoandshea.ca

Real Estate Law Clerks

Lily Hua
Ext. 226
lhua@durnoandshea.ca

Tina Infanti
Ext. 230
tinfanti@durnoandshea.ca

Maxine James
Ext. 237
mjames@durnoandshea.ca

Paola Pablo
Ext. 239
ppablo@durnoandshea.ca

Anoja Rathnayake
Ext. 228
arathnayake@durnoandshea.ca

Janell Sobanski
Ext. 229
jsobanski@durnoandshea.ca

Estate Clerks

Sherry McPhee
Ext. 234
smcphee@durnoandshea.ca

Lily Hua
Ext. 226
lhua@durnoandshea.ca

Accounting

Ellen You
Ext. 232
ellen@durnoandshea.ca