The Durno & Shea Team

Kassy Kristjanson

Lawyer
Kassy is an associate at Durno and Shea Professional Corporation. She completed her Articles at Ricketts...
Read Profile
Read Profile

Michael Shea (retired)

Lawyer
Michael is a founding partner of Durno and Shea Professional Corporation. He has been practicing law...
Read Profile
Read Profile

Shannon Durno

Lawyer
Shannon has been with Durno & Shea Professional Corporation since 2011. She joined the firm as...
Read Profile
Read Profile

Lawyers

Michael Shea (retired)

info@durnoandshea.ca

Shannon Durno
Ext. 225
sdurno@durnoandshea.ca

Kassy Kristjanson
Ext 240
kkristjanson@durnoandshea.ca

Real Estate Law Clerks

Lily Hua
Ext. 226
lhua@durnoandshea.ca

Tina Infanti
Ext. 230
tinfanti@durnoandshea.ca

Vanessa Wu
Ext. 224
vanessa@durnoandshea.ca

Paola Pablo
Ext. 239
ppablo@durnoandshea.ca

Anoja Rathnayake
Ext. 228
arathnayake@durnoandshea.ca

Janell Sobanski
Ext. 229
jsobanski@durnoandshea.ca

Tenzin Norzom
Ext 221
tenzin@durnoandshea.ca

Lisa Reid
Ext 237
lisa@durnoandshea.ca

Estate Clerks

Sherry McPhee
Ext. 234
smcphee@durnoandshea.ca

Lily Hua
Ext. 226
lhua@durnoandshea.ca

Accounting

Ellen You
Ext. 232
ellen@durnoandshea.ca